List of Fifa Under-17 World Cup Groups

Here are the list of groups that were drawn for the under-17 World Cup. It consists of 4 groups.

Group AGroup BGroup CGroup DGroup EGroup F
IndiaParaguayIranNorth KoreaHondurasIraq
USANew ZealandGermanyBrazilNew CaledoniaChile
GhanaTurkeyCosta RicaSpainFrance England

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.