Belgium squad vs Spain & Cyprus 2016- 25 member roster

Belgium have announced their 25 member squad for their upcoming international clashes against Spain and Cyprus. The Red Devils, who have just announced Thierry Henry as an assistant coach, will be managed by Roberto Martinez for these games.

Goalkeepers: Courtois, Mignolet, Sels

Defenders: Alderweireld, Kabasele, Lombaerts, J. Lukaku, Meunier, Vermaelen, Vertonghen

Midfielders: De Bruyne, Defour, Dembele, Fellaini, Nainggolan, Witsel

Forwards: Batshuayi, Benteke, Carrasco, E. Hazard, T. Hazard, R. Lukaku, Mertens, Mirallas, Origi

Belgium Squad v Spain and Cyprus 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.