Euro 2012 Qualifying Groups announced

Here is the draw for qualification for the 2012 European Football Championships to be co hosted by Ukraine and Poland.

Group I: Spain, Czech Republic, Scotland, Lithuania, Liechtenstein
Group H: Portugal, Denmark, Norway, Cyprus, Iceland
Group G: England, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Wales, Montenegro
Group F: Croatia, Greece, Israel, Latvia, Georgia, Malta
Group E: Netherlands, Sweden, Finland, Hungary, Moldova, San Marino
Group D: France, Romania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Belarus, Albania, Luxembourg
Group C: Italy, Serbia, Northern Ireland, Slovenia, Estonia, Faroe Islands
Group B: Russia, Slovakia, Republic of Ireland, FYR Macedonia, Armenia, Andorra
Group A: Germany, Turkey, Austria, Belgium, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.